top of page
Search
  • mirnart360

How do you feel about flow?

Go with the flow it is said in life but in paint you flow with the go of the movement of the paint with very little control. However, where an artist does have control is in their color selections and digitally manipulating the method and the technology to change the original art.


It is so much fun to see the process as it unfolds from start to finish and it is definitely therapeutic to create. It's a way of expression and immersion into the freedom of this paint flowing technique.


I use acrylic paints and floetrol with added some oils to create these treasures. I move them according to the flow I want and then I let them sit to dry. After the drying they get cleaned and sealed. My studio is full of samples and discards to remind me of what I did that I liked and those that didn't work. Its a learning process and when they are finished, framed, and put on the walls of my clients its breathtaking. It feels like I've given a part of my heart and mind and creativity to another who can share in my heart felt creations and a connection is made. It's a real pleasure to see my work in other's homes and businesses. They look so good on the walls of my own home and on my customers walls bringing a great deal of satisfaction and pride.


I hope you enjoy MirnArt and share with your friends your favorites. These unique pieces of art are treasured by all who see them. They can be customized as well to your color preferences, just let me know. I appreciate you all and look forward to a long lasting relatedness through my art. Enjoy.

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2019 by MirnArt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page